vet mem1.JPG


City Council

Gosnell City Council meetings are conducted on the second Tuesday of each month.

Gosnell Planning Commission meetings are conducted on the first Tuesday of each month.

City Council Members:

Ward 1 Position 1: James Haynes

Ward 1 Position 2: David Blount

Ward 2 Position 1: Jason Taylor

Ward 2 Position 2: Josh Trapp

Ward 3 Position 1: Kurtis Payne

Ward 3 Position 2: Steve Nelson




Veteran's Memorial - Dedicated 2012

Veteran's Memorial - Dedicated 2012

Planning Commission Members:

Ray Harms- Chairman

David Blount- Secretary

Roger Roeman

Kyle Hinson

Travis Duclos

Fred Roberts

David McKinny